For
Advertisers

Overseas Bureaus / Sales Offices

CHINA (BEIJING)

Address
8th Floor, Unit 05
Raffles City Beijing Office Tower
No. 1 Dongzhimen South Street
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100007, P.R. China
ST Tan Dawn Wei (Bureau Chief) dawntan@sph.com.sg HP: 86-1591-102-2075
  Elizabeth Law esmlaw@sph.com.sg HP: 86-182 1100 1393
  Danson Cheong dansonc@sph.com.sg HP: 86-1355-210 7709
  Benjamin Lim blim@sph.com.sg HP: 86-1350-101-6574
  General Line   Tel: 86-10-6418 1577
Tel: 86-10-6418 1578
ZB Yang Danxu yangdx@sph.com.sg  
  General Line   Tel: 86-10-6418 1587
Fax: 86-10-6418 1584

CHINA (CHONGQING)

ZB Edwin Ong edwinong@sph.com.sg HP: 86-1788-024 2320

CHINA (GUANGZHOU)

ZB Zeng Li Juan ljzeng@sph.com.sg HP: 86-18-676882836

CHINA (HONG KONG)

Address
1308, 13th Floor, Tower Two
Lippo Centre No.89 Queensway
Hong Kong
ZB Norman Yik yikym@sph.com.sg  
  Tai Hing Shing taihingshing@gmail.com  
  General line   Tel: 852-2524 6191
Fax: 852-2524 7394
Mktg Don Li donli@sph.com.sg  
  Echo Cheung echoc@sph.com.sg  
  Amanda So
amandaso@sph.com.sg  
  General line   Tel: 852-2877 9076
Fax: 852-2522 0950
ST Claire Huang huangjy@sph.com.sg HP: 852-5534 9455

CHINA (SHANGHAI)

Address
Unit 1302, Block A,
No 868 East Longhua Road
Shanghai 200023
P.R. China
ZB Chen Jing (Shanghai Correspondent) jingchen@sph.com.sg Tel: 86-21-6319 1989
Fax: 86-21-6319 1991
New Beginnings Management Consulting
  Gabbie Gu Gong Lei (General Manager) gugl@sph.com.sg Tel: 86-21-6319 1992
HP: 86-1391-761 4631
  Polaris Li Ling Ling mmxiaolin@126.com Tel: 86-21-6319 1990
Fax: 86-21-6319 1991
  Olivia Jiang Yu Tong olivia_jiangyutong@126.com HP: 86-1326-155 8236

EUROPE (LONDON)

ST Jonathan Eyal jonathan.eyal@gmail.com Tel: 44-78-0313 8213
Fax: 44-20-7930 5854

INDIA (NEW DELHI)

ST Nirmala Ganapathy gnirmala@sph.com.sg HP: 91-9891 257 047
  Debarshi Dasgupta debarshi@sph.com.sg HP: 91-9891 721 658
  Rohini Mohan mohan@sph.com.sg HP: 91-9900-852 555

INDONESIA (JAKARTA)

Address
Suite 1401, 14th Floor
Deutsche Bank Building
Jalan Imam Bonjol 80
Jakarta 10310
Indonesia
ST Arlina Arshad (Bureau Chief) aarlina@sph.com.sg Tel: 62-21-3983 1469
HP: 62-81-1100 0522
Fax: 62-21-3983 1466
  Wahyudi Soeriaatmadja wahyudis@sph.com.sg Tel: 62-21-3983 1469
HP: 62-81-6851 600
  Linda Yulisman ylinda@sph.com.sg HP: 62-81-5927 4000
  Jeffrey Hutton (Regional Correspondent) jhutton@sph.com.sg HP: 62-812 3727 0200
  General Line   Tel: 62-21-3983 1475

JAPAN (TOKYO)

Address
5-A, 6-28, Akasaka 6-chome
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052
Japan
ZB Foo Choo Wei choowei@sph.com.sg Fax: 03-39467599
ST Walter Sim
waltsim@sph.com.sg Tel: 81-3-6402 1929
HP: 81-90-4390 5241

KOREA (SEOUL)

ZB Kang Gwi Young kanggy@sph.com.sg Fax: 02-5460860
ST Chang May Choon changmc@sph.com.sg Tel: 82-10-5101 2766

MALAYSIA

Address
Suite 11A, Level 11
Etiqa Twins, Tower 2
No. 11 Jalan Pinang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
ST Shannon Teoh (Bureau Chief) shannont@sph.com.sg HP: 60-19-227 0058
Fax: 02-03-2164 6439
  Leslie Jude Lopez (Regional Correspondent) ljlopez@sph.com.sg HP: 60-12-278 0097
  Nadirah H.Rodzi nrodzi@sph.com.sg HP: 60-19-343 2120
  Hazlin Hassan hazlinh@sph.com.sg HP: 6012 321 7188
  Ram Anand ramanand@sph.com.sg HP: 6011 1188 7488
Mktg Janise Low janisel@sph.com.sg HP: 6012 330 8251
  Wong Siang Ling slwong@sph.com.sg HP: 6012 3878 534

PHILIPPINES (MANILA)

ST Raul Dancel rdancel@sph.com.sg Tel: 63-927-151 1995
Tel: 63-916-788 0070

TAIWAN (TAIPEI)

Address
12F-3, No. 57 Section 1
Chong Qing South Road
Zhong Zheng District
Taipei City 10048
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
ZB Chuang Liang Hui chuanglh@sph.com.sg Tel: 886-2-2383 2732
Fax: 886-2-2375 7822
  Katherine Wei katwei@sph.com.sg HP: 886-9-1291 0907

THAILAND (BANGKOK)

ST Tan Hui Yee (Indochina Bureau Chief) tanhy@sph.com.sg HP: 66-8-9811 1854

U.S.A. (WASHINGTON)

ST Nirmal Ghosh (Bureau Chief) nirmal@sph.com.sg HP: 1-202-680 3303
ST Charissa Yong charyong@sph.com.sg HP: 1-202-621 3476